2014 Board of Directors and Advisory Board

The 2014 Board of Directors includes Jenifer Atkinson, Dr. Margaret Eisenhart, Augusta Garrison, Mary Golden, Cindy Noel, Egbe Osamwonyi and Emma Schwartz. Our Advisory Board includes Michelle Christenson, Shannon Golden-Schubert, Kate Hartman, Bill Hendrick, Dr. Cher Hendricks, Annette Kissinger, and Dr. Samantha Messier.

The 2013 Board completed an organizational assessment with the Nonprofit Cultivation Center and received a grant of fundraising and development consulting services from Ann Goldman. Three board officers participated in NCC monthly peer groups on finance, development and program management. Drs. Eisenhart and Hendricks completed our first evaluation, based on questionnaires filled out by participants.


This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.